Log in

TACUSPA Foundation

On January 12, 2010, the TACUSPA Board approved the official establishment of a TACUSPA Foundation. The TACUSPA Foundation operates under TACUSPA. The purpose of the TACUSPA Foundation Committee is to support the Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators. Funds are used to help the Association achieve its goals by supporting conference scholarships and fellowships, research awards and other initiatives.


The TACUSPA Foundation operates under TACUSPA. 
All donations are tax deductible under Tax ID 75-1644217.

Support the Foundation

Century Pledge Campaign

The TACUSPA Foundation is excited to announce the new Century Club campaign!  This campaign is designed to start the party early by prompting each TACUSPA member to set a goal of giving a total of at least $1000 between now and our 100th Anniversary Celebration in 2025. 

TACUSPA has contributed to the profession and professionals engaged in Student Affairs work since 1925.  The TACUSPA Foundation celebrated this accomplishment last October with a successful $90 for 90 campaign that raised over $10,000 for member fellowships and scholarships. 

There are a variety of flexible payment plans to fit your needs.  You may decide to give an even amount each year, or start with a smaller amount and increase it over time.  Pick the plan that works best for you. 

Participants making the pledge will be recognized on our wall of honor at annual conferences in October of each year.  Upon completion of a $1000 total gift, donors will be recognized as members of the Century Club.

Century Club Pledges

Thank you to those who have made the Century Pledge ($1000 by 2025).

Don Albrecht
Patsy Collins
Amanda Drum
Rebecca Gadson
Brandon Griggs
Jan Hillman
Alicia Huppe
Keith Lamb
Michelle Lopez
Elizabeth Massengale
Lisa McDougle
Jan McKinney
Iliana Melendez
Monica Mendez-Grant
Wanda Mercer
Amy Murphy
Lisa Nagy
Gage Paine
Matthew Park
Frank Parker
Lisa Perez
Terisa Riley
LT Robinson
Keri Rogers
Teresa Simpson
Deidra Stephens
Elizabeth With

Century Club Members

Special thanks to our Century Club members:

  • Richard Drum
  • Gene Fitch
  • John Kaulfus
  • Daniel Maxwell
  • Thomas Moorman
  • Joanne Smith
  • Richard Walker
  • Steve Westbrook

Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software