TACUSPA is sustained by dedicated volunteers committed to our mission. The Conference Planning Team works to provide an inclusive, accessible, and affordable educational and professional experience for members and constituents. Although additional volunteers during the conference, this planning team is instrumental in planning and preparation for a meaningful conference experience. 

Conference Co-Chair
Grisell Perez-Carey
The University of Texas at Arlington

Educational Session Selection
Lauren Carter
UNT Health Science Center

Educational Session Logistics
Analicia Gonzales
The University of Texas at San Antonio

Brandon Lee
University of Houston-Victoria

Lacey Folsom
Stephen F. Austin State University

Entertainment & Special Events
Orok Orok 
Prairie View A&M University

Dr. Christi Grudier
Lamar Institute of Technology

Virtual Conference
Ramces Luna
University of Texas at Austin

Graduate Student Experience
Jessica Mendiola
University of Texas at Austin

Faculty Experience
Dr. Krista Bailey
Texas A&M University

Conference Co-Chair
Texas A&M International University

Keynote Speaker 
Diana Ortiz
The University of Texas Permian Basin 

Mid-Manager's Institute
Corey J. Benson
The University of Texas Permian Basin

New Professional's Institute
Dr. Brenda Rodriguez
Texas State University

New Professional's Institute
Veronica Guzman
The University of Texas at Arlington

Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software