2018 Conference Planning Team

Paul York
Co-Chair
pyork@tamuct.edu

Heather Hale
Reception & Hospitality   
heather.hale@unthsc.edu

Minita Ramirez
Reception & Hospitality   
minita@tamiu.edu

Derrick Ford
Sponsorships
fordd@tamug.edu   

Hollie Smith
Sponsorships
hsmith@sfasu.edu

Staphany Lopez-Coronado
Entertainment &
Visitor Info/Local Arrangements
sclopez@smu.edu

Taylor Kemp
Entertainment &
Visitor Info/Local Arrangements
tkemp@tamug.edu

Keith Kowalka
Keynote Speakers   
kkowalka@uh.edu

Kristy Vienne
New Professionals Institute 
klv002@shsu.edu


Max Walling
New Professionals Institute 
max.l.walling@shsu.edu


Jamal Smith
Co-Chair
smithjd4@sfasu.edu

Daniela Venegas
Educational Sessions   
daniela.venegas@utrgv.edu

Johnny Robinson
Educational Sessions
jarobinson@uta.edu

Nicki McGee
Registration
Nicki.McGee@unthsc.edu

Stephanie Martinez
Registration
stephaniey.martinez@tamiu.edu

Ashlea Wilson
Marketing & Communications 
ashleawilson@uttyler.edu

Veronica Beavers
Graduate Student Experience   
weavervb@sfasu.edu

Lily Gonzalez
Graduate Student Experience
lily.gonzalez@tamucc.edu

John Kaulfus
Mid-Level Managers Institute
kaulfus@uthscsa.edu




Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators  |  tacuspa@tacuspa.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software