TACUSPA Foundation

On January 12, 2010, the TACUSPA Board approved the official establishment of a TACUSPA Foundation. The role of the foundation will be to raise funds to support graduate student scholarships, fellowships, research grants, and more. The foundation’s annual fundraising campaign will take place during the annual TACUSPA Conference. 

The TACUSPA Foundation operates under TACUSPA. All donations are tax deductible under Tax ID 75-1644217. 

Make a donation

Levels of Sponsorship


1925 Club
$25 or more yearly

Supporter
$50-$99 yearly

Benefactor
$100+ yearly

Founder's Circle
$10,000+ lifetime contribution

Century Pledge

The TACUSPA Foundation is excited to announce the new Century Club campaign!  This campaign is designed to start the party early by prompting each TACUSPA member to set a goal of giving a total of at least $1000 between now and our 100th Anniversary Celebration in 2025. 

TACUSPA has contributed to the profession and professionals engaged in Student Affairs work since 1925.  The TACUSPA Foundation celebrated this accomplishment last October with a successful $90 for 90 campaign that raised over $10,000 for member fellowships and scholarships. 

There are a variety of flexible payment plans to fit your needs.  You may decide to give $100 a year for 10 years or start with a smaller amount and increase it over time.  Pick the plan that works best for you. 

Participants making the pledge will be recognized on our wall of honor at annual conferences in October of each year.  Upon completion of a $1000 total gift, donors will be recognized as members of the Century Club.

To join the Century Club fill out this form: Century Club Pledge Form

TACUSPA Foundation Board Members

Voting Members

Amanda Drum, Chair

Amanda.drum@tamucc.edu


Term Expiration: October 2020



Keith Lamb, Chair-Elect

keith.lamb@mwsu.edu

Term Expiration: October 2021


Gene Fitch, Past Chair
Gene.fitch@utdallas.edu
Term Expiration: October 2019


Elizbeth Massengale, Secretary
elizabeth.massengale@ttu.edu
Term Expiration: October 2019


Jan Hillman, Emeritus Member
jhillman3@verizon.net
Term Expiration: October 2020


John Kaulfus
kaulfus@uthscsa.edu
Term Expiration: October 2020


Deidra Stephens

deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu

Term Expiration: October 2019

Richard Walker
rwalker2@central.uh.edu
Term Expiration: October 2019

Elizabeth With
Elizabeth.With@unt.edu
Term Expiration: October 2021

Ashley Spicer-Runnels
ashley.spicer-runnels@tamusa.edu
Term Expiration: October 2019




Non-Voting Members

Molly Albart, TACUSPA President
molly@uta.edu 

Term Expiration: October 2020

Brandon Griggs, TACUSPA Past-President                                             griggs@tamuct.edu                   

Term Expiration: October 2019





Daniel Vasquez, Golf Tournament Coordinator
Dv04@txstate.edu
No Term Expiration

Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators  |  tacuspa@tacuspa.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software